You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
1 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Advisor-II on Deputation Basis- Online Applications from 13th April, 2020
2 Monday, January 20, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Chief Coordinating Officer for NEAT Cell in AICTE
3 Monday, December 30, 2019 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Administrative/ Finance/ Legal/ Parliamentary Affairs/ General) at AICTE hqrs. & ROs.
4 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 हिंदी तकनीकी पाठ्यपुस्तक पुरस्कार योजना 2018-19
5 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Applications are Invited for Various Positions On Deputation Basis
6 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Inviting Expression of Interest by Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for Higher Education under National Educational Alliance for Technology (NEAT): A Scheme for using technology for better learning outcomes
7 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Inviting Proposals under MODROB Scheme for Institutions approved by AICTE in Rural Areas
8 Monday, July 29, 2019 Advertisement for Posts in the lnnovation Cell for fostering lnnovation in the Higher Educational Institutions
9 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Hiring of In-charge, Project Monitoring Unit (PMU) for the Design, Development, Implementation of new e-Governance Systems of AICTE
10 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Common Entrance Test - 2019 for Admission to MBA/PGDM Program in Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Venture Development (IEV) - 2019-20 & Registration: 12th-22th July 2019

Pages

Back to Top