You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
1 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
2 Saturday, October 24, 2020 Advertisement for PMSSS 2020-21 for (Lateral Entry Admissions) for Diploma Candidates
3 Monday, October 19, 2020 Advertisement for Posts in the lnnovation Cell for fostering lnnovation in the Higher Educational Institutions
4 Friday, October 16, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
5 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Online proposals are invited for financial assistance to support a Student club under the scheme Scheme for Promoting Interests, Creativity and Ethics among Students (SPICES) for the AY 2020-21
6 Monday, September 21, 2020 Applications are invited for Post Graduate (GATE/ GPAT) Scholarship
7 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Online Application to fill up the post of Professor for Dr. T.N.Seshan Chair at the IIIDEM,ECI
8 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) from Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for skill development in niche areas and better employability under NEAT 2.0
9 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Part-time Internship Opportunities at AICTE with various areas of specialization
10 Friday, June 19, 2020 Advertisement for various posts for IKS Division of MHRD in AICTE (Last Date Extended upto 10.07.2020)

Pages

Back to Top