You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
31 Monday, September 21, 2020 Applications are invited for Post Graduate (GATE/ GPAT) Scholarship
32 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Online Application to fill up the post of Professor for Dr. T.N.Seshan Chair at the IIIDEM,ECI
33 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) from Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for skill development in niche areas and better employability under NEAT 2.0
34 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Part-time Internship Opportunities at AICTE with various areas of specialization
35 Friday, June 19, 2020 Advertisement for various posts for IKS Division of MHRD in AICTE (Last Date Extended upto 10.07.2020)
36 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Advisor-II on Deputation Basis- Online Applications from 13th April, 2020
37 Monday, January 20, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Chief Coordinating Officer for NEAT Cell in AICTE
38 Monday, December 30, 2019 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Administrative/ Finance/ Legal/ Parliamentary Affairs/ General) at AICTE hqrs. & ROs.
39 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 हिंदी तकनीकी पाठ्यपुस्तक पुरस्कार योजना 2018-19
40 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Applications are Invited for Various Positions On Deputation Basis

Pages

Back to Top