You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
1 Har Ghar Tiranga Monday, August 8, 2022 Attachment
2 Corrigendum 2 : RFP and uploading of Scope of work Monday, July 25, 2022 Attachment
3 PMSSS Online Registration for the UT's Of J&K and Ladakh from 19-07-2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Attachment
4 Scholarship Under PMS-SC Friday, July 1, 2022 Attachment
5 Fellowship programs of Rajya Anand Sansthan, Anand Vibhag, Govt of M.P Thursday, June 30, 2022 Attachment, Eligibility Criteria
6 Creation of Examination Centre Infrastructure Monday, June 27, 2022 Attachment
7 Stipend Scheme for Vocational Training of Persons with Disabilities Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Attachment
8 Approval Process 2022-23 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Attachment
9 Corrigendum to APH 2022-23 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Attachment
10 Extension of the Last Date for Expression of Interest (EOI) for Development of Self-Paced/Credit Courses for the SWAYAM Platform Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top