You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
31 SHC - SAC to be scheduled from 13th to 15th November, 2019 (Other than pharmacy) Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Attachment
32 AICTE Chhatra Vishwakarma Awards 2019-Shortlisted Teams Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Link
33 NEAT 2019: Last date for submission of EoI has been extended upto 25-10-2019. No change in last date for registration (20-10-2019) Sunday, October 20, 2019 Link
34 Observance of Vigilance Awareness Week - 2019, "Theme: Integrity - A Way of Life'' Monday, October 14, 2019 Link
35 Singapore India Hackathon 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Attachment
36 Last Date to Apply for PG Scholarship (GATE/GPAT) has been extended till 15/10/2019 for Students and 30/10/2019 for Institutes. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Link
37 National INNOVATION and STARTUP Policy 2019 for Students and Faculty Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Attachment
38 AICTE Vishwakarma Awards 2019- Guidelines Monday, September 2, 2019 Attachment
39 Inviting Application/Nominations for National Entrepreneurship Award 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Attachment
40 Guidelines for Ban of Plastic Use in Higher Education Institutions Thursday, August 29, 2019 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top