Annoucements | Page 4 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
31 User Manuals for how to generate and download EOA Sunday, April 28, 2024
32 AICTE - Inter-Institutional Biomedical Innovations and Entrepreneurship Program (AICTE-IBIP) registration link Friday, April 26, 2024 Attachment
33 Comments and Suggestions invited on Guidelines on Apprenticeship Embedded Degree/ Diploma Programme for Technical education (AEDP-TE) Thursday, April 25, 2024 Attachment
34 The The last date for submission of application by BBA/BCA/BMS colleges has been extended till 10th April 2024 Tuesday, April 9, 2024
35 Public Notice regarding ODL/OL Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Attachment
36 Revised set of documents for scrutiny for various categories under chapter-I & II Wednesday, April 3, 2024 Attachment
37 Public Notice regarding extension of dates for AY 2024-25 (dated 27th March 2024). Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Attachment
38 Notice of transfer petition(s) (civil) no.668-677 titled as aicte vs. Maharashtra state unaided educational institutions association & ors Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Attachment
39 The last date for submission of application by BBA/BCA/BMS colleges has been extended till 21st March 2024. Thursday, February 22, 2024
40 Public Notice for Facilitation Center for BBA/BCA/BMS Colleges Friday, February 9, 2024 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top