You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
41 AICTE Acknowledgement to UDAAN TEAM, IIT Bombay for Technical Book Writing Scheme Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Attachment
42 'l'o maintain the Quality of Education by Accreditation of Courses Friday, December 23, 2022 Attachment
43 AICTE outcome based Education Engineering books e-Kumbh portal Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Attachment
44 The last date for the submission of online application under AICTE Pragati, Saksham & Swanath Schemes has been extended Friday, December 2, 2022 Attachment
45 Calendar for Engineering Book Discussion in different Languages Thursday, December 1, 2022 Attachment
46 AICTE Approval Process 2023-24: Proposal for New Courses (Nomenclatures) Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Attachment
47 Exhibition on "Sardar Patel - The Architect of Unification Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Attachment
48 Unity Day Celebration On 31st October 2022, ‘Run for Unity’ Friday, October 21, 2022 Attachment
49 Final Report of HLC on National Credit Framework- 17 October 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Attachment
50 Extension for submission of applications by institutes under SPICES scheme. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top