You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
1 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Judgement of the Hon'ble Supreme Court Order regarding last date of completion of Counselling and admission process 2021-22 Circular
2 Friday, November 26, 2021 Implementation of the directions given by Hon'ble Supreme Court in the W.P (Civil) no. 600 of 2021 filed by Javed Abidi Foundation vs Union of India & Anr. for ensuring accessibility of online education to PwD students etc Circular
3 Friday, November 19, 2021 FAKE RECRUITMENT RACKET IN THE NAME OF AICTE Circular
4 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Issue of circular regarding PG scholarship on leaving the course in mid-way Circular
5 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Addendum Notification - AICTE Regulations (Major / Core Branch of Engineering / Technology and their relevant/ appropriate courses leading to degree in Engineering / Technology), 2017 Circular
6 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Better Utilisation of Sports Infrastructure for promotion of sports Circular
7 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Going Global Partnership Programme by British Council, United Kingdom Circular
8 Monday, October 4, 2021 AICTE Approval Process 2022-23: Proposal for New Courses (Nomenclatures) Circular
9 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Installation of air-sanitization devices based on Ultra-Violet C band irradiation. Circular
10 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Circular to all PGDM/MBA Institutions Circular

Pages

Back to Top