You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
11 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Request for Proposal (RFP) for Setting up of Studio at AICTE Headquarters
12 Friday, December 4, 2020 REVISED REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL for Providing Mechanized Housekeeping Service at AICTE Headquarters, New Delhi
13 Thursday, December 3, 2020 REVISED REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP) FOR SETTING UP OF STUDIO AT AICTE HEADQUARTERS
14 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Revised Tender of Housekeeping
15 Thursday, November 12, 2020 Tender Document for Hiring of Car- Western Regional Office
16 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Housekeeping Tender RPF 2021
17 Thursday, August 6, 2020 2nd Corrigendum of Tender for Selection of Media and Public Relation Agency for AICTE
18 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Tender for Selection of Media and Public Relation Agency for AICTE
19 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tender for Disposal of E-waste
20 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Corrigendum to Expression of Interest (EOI) for CPSEs to ESTABLISH CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE (COEs) IN CYBER SECURITY

Pages

Back to Top