You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
11 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Corrigendum to Expression of Interest (EOI) for CPSEs to ESTABLISH CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE (COEs) IN CYBER SECURITY
12 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Corrigendum to Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
13 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tender for hiring the taxi services in CRO AICTE, Bhopal
14 Friday, February 14, 2020 Corrigendum in the inviting e-Tender for finalization of Hospitality arrangement/ services of Canteen and Guest House at AICTE HQ New Delhi
15 Monday, February 3, 2020 Proposal for "Kitchen, Catering and Hospitality Services” for AICTE Guest House & Canteen
16 Saturday, February 1, 2020 Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
17 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Regarding approval of Open Tender for hiring the Taxi Services in CRO, AICTE, Bhopal office
18 Friday, August 23, 2019 ​Hiring of one Staff Car (A/c) by AICTE, SCRO, Hyderabad by call of Tender
19 Friday, August 2, 2019 Corrigendum for Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth
20 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth

Pages

Back to Top