You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
21 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Corrigendum to Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
22 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tender for hiring the taxi services in CRO AICTE, Bhopal
23 Friday, February 14, 2020 Corrigendum in the inviting e-Tender for finalization of Hospitality arrangement/ services of Canteen and Guest House at AICTE HQ New Delhi
24 Monday, February 3, 2020 Proposal for "Kitchen, Catering and Hospitality Services” for AICTE Guest House & Canteen
25 Saturday, February 1, 2020 Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
26 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Regarding approval of Open Tender for hiring the Taxi Services in CRO, AICTE, Bhopal office
27 Friday, August 23, 2019 ​Hiring of one Staff Car (A/c) by AICTE, SCRO, Hyderabad by call of Tender
28 Friday, August 2, 2019 Corrigendum for Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth
29 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth
30 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Invitation of Tender for Auction of Old items at AICTE,ERo,Kolkata

Pages

Back to Top