You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
21 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Notification to PGDM Institutes Circular
22 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Notification to The Principal Secretaries of State Higher & Technical Education & DTEs of All State Governments Circular
23 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Important Notification to AICTE Approved Institutions Related to Salary Circulars
24 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Coursera for Campus: Coursera’s Coronavirus Response Initiative Date: 08-04-2020 Circulars
25 Saturday, April 4, 2020 Useful Information to AICTE Approved Institutions / Universities having 3D Printing Facilities Circulars
26 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Information Required by AICTE Approved Institutes Running Hostels for Students Studying in the current situation Circulars
27 Monday, March 30, 2020 Institutions with Start-up/Industry (if any) offering a Tech Solution (for the pandemic) to write directly to the Department of Science and Technology (DST) Circulars
28 Sunday, March 29, 2020 AICTE Approved Institutions as Temporary Isolation Centres to Combat COVID-19 Circulars
29 Monday, March 16, 2020 Circular to Nomination of Individual/Organisation/Institutions for Gandhi Peace Prize 2020 Circulars
30 Friday, March 13, 2020 Safe Disposal of Bio-Hazardous Menstrual Waste-Incinerator Green Dispo MIDI (under Swachata Abhiyan Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India) Circulars

Pages

Back to Top