You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
1 Monday, December 28, 2020 Advertisement for the post of photocopy machine operator and Staff Car Driver in AICTE
2 Monday, December 7, 2020 Advertisement for the post of Coordinator of IKS Division of MoE in AICTE
3 Thursday, December 3, 2020 Extension of closing date for submission of online application for Student Learning Assessment Project (SLAP)
4 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
5 Saturday, October 24, 2020 Advertisement for PMSSS 2020-21 for (Lateral Entry Admissions) for Diploma Candidates
6 Monday, October 19, 2020 Advertisement for Posts in the lnnovation Cell for fostering lnnovation in the Higher Educational Institutions
7 Friday, October 16, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
8 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Online proposals are invited for financial assistance to support a Student club under the scheme Scheme for Promoting Interests, Creativity and Ethics among Students (SPICES) for the AY 2020-21
9 Monday, September 21, 2020 Applications are invited for Post Graduate (GATE/ GPAT) Scholarship
10 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Online Application to fill up the post of Professor for Dr. T.N.Seshan Chair at the IIIDEM,ECI

Pages

Back to Top