You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
1 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) from Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for skill development in niche areas and better employability under NEAT 2.0
2 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Part-time Internship Opportunities at AICTE with various areas of specialization
3 Friday, June 19, 2020 Advertisement for various posts for IKS Division of MHRD in AICTE (Last Date Extended upto 10.07.2020)
4 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Advisor-II on Deputation Basis- Online Applications from 13th April, 2020
5 Monday, January 20, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Chief Coordinating Officer for NEAT Cell in AICTE
6 Monday, December 30, 2019 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Administrative/ Finance/ Legal/ Parliamentary Affairs/ General) at AICTE hqrs. & ROs.
7 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 हिंदी तकनीकी पाठ्यपुस्तक पुरस्कार योजना 2018-19
8 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Applications are Invited for Various Positions On Deputation Basis
9 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Inviting Expression of Interest by Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for Higher Education under National Educational Alliance for Technology (NEAT): A Scheme for using technology for better learning outcomes
10 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Inviting Proposals under MODROB Scheme for Institutions approved by AICTE in Rural Areas

Pages

Back to Top